Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option.
Please also refer to our subscription page.

Editorial office

Thorax Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Email:  thorax@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Production Editor
Email: production.thorax@bmj.com

Supplements

Supplement Guidelines

For further details please contact Henry Spilberg:
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For all subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)

If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display advertising sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3655 5612
Advertising Information

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3655 5610
Advertising Information

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374