rss

Contact us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Thorax Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Publishing Assistant: Kelly Horwood
Email: khorwood@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Editorial Production Assistant: Ian Joseph Riñon
Email: thorax@bmj.com

Production Editor
Email: production.thorax@bmj.com

Publishing team

Journal Manager: Claire Weinberg
Email: cweinberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Publisher: Allison Lang
Email: alang@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6212
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ

For further details please contact Claire Weinberg (Journal Manager):
Email: cweinberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Bench>Press helpdesk

Email: feedback@bmj.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email:support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402
Customer Services

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson{at}bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Marsha Fogler
PO Box 3227
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Email: mfogler@bmj.com
Tel: +1 800 482 1450
Tel: +1 856 489 4446
Fax: +1 856 489 4449
Reprint form

Display advertising sales ROW

Nick Gray (Sales Manager)
Email: ngray@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6386
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in Thorax

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in Thorax

Print and Online Advertising Sales USA and Canada only

Jim Cunningham
Cunningham Associates, Inc.
180 Old Tappan Road, NJ 07675
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +1 201 767 4170
Fax: +1 201 767 8065

Institutional marketing

*-->


Free sample
This recent issue is free to all users to allow everyone the opportunity to see the full scope and typical content of Thorax.
View free sample issue >>

Don't forget to sign up for content alerts so you keep up to date with all the articles as they are published.