Editorial Board

Editors

Nicholas Hart
Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS
London, UK
nicholas.Hart@gstt.nhs.uk
Competing interests

Gisli Jenkins
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
Gisli.Jenkins@nottingham.ac.uk
Competing interests

Alan Smyth
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
alan.smyth@nottingham.ac.uk
Competing interests

Deputy Editors

Naftali Kaminski
Yale University
Connecticut, USA
naftali.kaminski@yale.edu

Margaret Rosenfeld
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Washington, USA
margaret.rosenfeld@seattlechildrens.org

Associate Editors

David Baldwin
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
David.Baldwin@nuh.nhs.uk

Rachel Chambers
University College London
London, UK
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk

Tim Coleman
Nottingham University
Nottingham, UK
Tim.Coleman@nottingham.ac.uk

Gerry Criner
Temple University
Philadelphia, USA
gerard.criner@tuhs.temple.edu

Jane Davies
Imperial College London
London, UK
j.c.davies@imperial.ac.uk

Andres Floto
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
arf27@cam.ac.uk

Mark Griffiths
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
m.griffiths@imperial.ac.uk

Liam Heaney
Queens University Belfast
Belfast, Northern Ireland
l.heaney@qub.ac.uk

Nick Hopkinson
Imperial College
London, UK
n.hopkinson@ic.ac.uk

Sam Janes
University College London
London, UK
s.janes@ucl.ac.uk

Beate Kampman
Imperial College London
London, UK
b.kampmann@imperial.ac.uk

Babak Mokhlesi
The University of Chicago
Chicago, USA
bmokhles@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Paul O’Byrne
McMaster University
Ontario, Canada
obyrnep@mcmaster.ca

Jean-Louis Pepin
Grenoble University Hospital
Grenoble, France
jpepin@chu-grenoble.fr

Mike Polkey
Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
m.polkey@rbht.nhs.uk

Najib M Rahman
University of Oxford Respiratory Trials Unit and Pleural Unit
Oxford, UK
najib.rahman@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Karen Robinson
Johns Hopkins University
Maryland, USA
krobin@jhmi.edu

Seif Shaheen
Queen Mary University of London
London, UK
s.shaheen@qmul.ac.uk

Robert Stevens
John Hopkins Medicine
Maryland, USA
rstevens@jhmi.edu

Martin Tobin
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
mt47@leicester.ac.uk

Anton Vonk Noordegraaf
VU University Medical Center Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
a.vonk@vumc.nl

Claire Wainwright
Queensland Health
Queensland, Australia
Claire_Wainwright@health.qld.gov.au

Paul Wolters
University of California, San Francisco
California, USA
Paul.Wolters@ucsf.edu

Tom Wilkinson
University of Southampton
Southampton, UK
t.wilkinson@soton.ac.uk

Journal Club Editor

Patrick Murphy
Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
Patrick.Murphy@gstt.nhs.uk

Statistical Editors

Abdel Douiri
Kings College London
London, UK
abdel.douiri@kcl.ac.uk

Clare Flach
King’s College London
London, UK
clare.flach@kcl.ac.uk

Charlotte Jackson
University College of London
London, UK
c.r.jackson@ucl.ac.uk

Sanja Stanojevic
Univeristy of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
sanja.stanojevic@sickkids.ca

Rhonda Szczesniak
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Ohio, USA
Rhonda.Szczesniak@cchmc.org

Brandie Wagner
University of Colorado Denver
Colorado, USA
Brandie.Wagner@ucdenver.edu

Yanzhong Wang
King’s College London
London, UK
yanzhong.wang@kcl.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Alvar Agusti
Hospital University Son Dureta
Palma Mallorca, Spain

Hector Aranibar
Clinica Alemana de Santiago
Santiago, Chile

Eugenio Baraldi
Universita Di Padova
Padova, Italy

Eric Bateman
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa

Richard Beasley
Medical Research Institute of New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand

Judy Bradley
University of Ulster
Ulster, UK

John Britton
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK

Jeremy Brown
University College London
London, UK

Andy Bush
Imperial College London
London, UK

Juan Celedon
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania, US

Paul Cullinan
Imperial College London
London, UK

Adnan Custovic
University of Manchester
Manchester, UK

Johan de Jongste
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Oliver Eickelberg
Comprehensive Pneumology Center
Munich, Germany

John Fahy
Univ of California At San Francisco
San Francisco, USA

Tom Fardon
University of Dundee
Scotland, UK

Mark Fitzgerald
University of British Colombia
Vancouver, Canada

Peter Gibson
John Hunter Hospital
Newcastle, Australia

Jonathan Grigg
Queen Mary University London
London, UK

David Halpin
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital
Exeter, UK

MeiLan Han
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA

John Henderson
University of Bristol
Bristol, UK

Fernando Holguin
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, USA

Richard Hubbard
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK

Ibrahim Janahi
Weill-Cornell Medial College
Doha, Qatar

Andrew Jones
University Hospitals South Manchester NHS Foundation Trust
Manchester, UK

Ravi Kalhan
Northwestern University
Chicago, USA

Alan Knox
City Hospital
Nottingham, UK

Claudia Kuehni
University of Berne
Berne, Switzerland

Eric Lim
The Royal Brompton Hospital
London, UK

Clare Lloyd
Imperial College London
London, UK

Francois Maltais
Centre de Pneumologie de l’Hopital Laval
Quebec City, Canada

David Mannino
University of Kenntucky
Lexington, USA

Fernando Martinez
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA

Steven Nathan
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Virginia, USA

Ian Pavord
Nuffield Department of Medicine, University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

Mark Peters-Golden
University of Michigan Health System
Michigan, USA

Emilio Pizzichini
University of Santa Catarina
Santa Catarina, Brazil

Felix Ratjen
Hospital for Sick Children Toronto
Toronto, Canada

Jane Scullion
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Leicester, UK

Tariq Sethi
King’s College Hospital
London, UK

John Simpson
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK

Don Sin
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada

Renato Stein
Pontificia Univeridade Católica RS
Porto Alegre, Brazil

Mick Steiner
Glenfield Hospital
Leicester, UK

David Thickett
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK

Mike Thomas
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, UK

Antoni Torres
Hospital Clínic Villarroel
Barcelona, Spain

Tom Treasure
University College London
London, UK

Theirry Troosters
UZ Gasthuisberg
Leuven, Belgium

Zarir Udwadia
Hinduja Hospital & Research Center
Mumbai, India

David Warburton
University of Southern California
California , USA

Moira Whyte
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK

Ashley Woodcock
University Hospital South Manchester
Manchester , UK

Janelle Yorke
University of Manchester
Manchester, UK

Heather Zar
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa