Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Thorax Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Maricon Arceño
Email: thorax@bmj.com

Production Editor: Emma Chan
Email: production.thorax@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Kelly Horwood
Email: khorwood@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Supplements

Supplement Guidelines

For further details please contact Henry Spilberg:
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

ScholarOne helpdesk

Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For all subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Caroline White 
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display advertising sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Advertising Information
Information on rates and how to advertise in Thorax

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Advertising Information
Information on rates and how to advertise in Thorax

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530